Life as it happens. Time as it passes.

I Love My RC!

RC Cola just recently went out with a new ad that featured teen-age sweetheart Maja Salvador, and the tagline that goes “I love my RC.”

Sant suggested that I come up with a banner for my blog to the tune of the softdrink company’s promo ad. So, you’re seeing a new blog header today!

penge naman ako niyan!

And without failing to give credit to the beverage company, I am posting here their ad, featuring Maja Salvador, with Itchyworms performing the track!

2 responses

  1. Rich A.

    I like your blog. I’ll try to visit it regularly. Btw,, Matt said that you’re probably one of his favorite people ever. ;-)

    August 20, 2009 at 6:40 AM

    • rcandcess

      Hi Rich. Salamat! Still awake after bringing Matt to the airport early this morning. he was so happy and excited getting back there. Likewise, magaan din ang loob ko sa kanya. Always praying for you there! God Bless. =)

      August 20, 2009 at 6:43 AM

Leave a Reply

