Life as it happens. Time as it passes.

Testing… Testing… Sound check…

Ummm… is this thing on?

Oh, there you go.

So…

…where were we?

Oh, yes of course…

…blogging.

Finally, after more than half a year of being out of the loop (or at least from this loop), we finally got to squeeze a little time to put this one entry up on the blogosphere. Yes, yes, I’m well aware of how long ago I last posted. And if my memory serves me right, the last time I blogged here, Dolphy was still alive.

So, what happened?

Honestly, I don’t know.

But, aren’t we all glad to finally have this place up and running again? And just in time, with the year just three weeks old, we finally got this flight off the ground to fly online.

And of course, how can I forget to offer apologies to the folks who have been sorely missing their daily dose of insightful blogging from this side of the net. Please do understand; droughts of thoughts happen even to the best of us.

But that is all over now. This is a new year, and so that means a new set of adventures and blessed experiences awaiting us.

So, thank you for hanging on with me here.

Please tell the followers who have left us…

…we’re back.

And hopefully, for a good, long while.

2 responses

  1. mel

    finally! its good to see my rss pop up a new entry from you haha! btw rc, were you there last ball game with the other MSHS alumnus?

    January 21, 2013 at 9:03 PM

    • rcandcess

      No, Mel, I was not actually told na meron. But in case you get news of when and where’s the next game, give me a reply here. Thanks brod!

      January 21, 2013 at 9:07 PM

Leave a Reply

